Skip to content

Yuuyake Koyake

March 6, 2011

Go home safely with this beautiful song !

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2011 04:44

    That’s a cute song ๐Ÿ™‚

    I hope your summer is going well ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. June 16, 2011 21:40

    Hey ! Yes it is, it’ll be going even better in a few weeks when I’ll finally be on vacation.
    How’s yours ? Still buried under tons of work ?

  3. June 16, 2011 22:34

    I don’t take classes now, only teach lol Doing research and preparing for the next year.

    You should check out my anime music post of the 80s! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. June 18, 2011 11:16

    Torturing students now I see ๐Ÿ˜€
    I browsed it, that’s a lot of work you did there, I’ll have to take the time to listen to all that ๐Ÿ™‚ Sounds like the perfect soundtrack for working on my japanese test !

  5. June 18, 2011 18:55

    Oh, Japanese test! Good luck! I hope you’ll pass the test, but if you’ll get into trouble, you can always use your 1337 ninja skills ๐Ÿ˜›

  6. June 18, 2011 21:52

    Hehehe thanks ๐Ÿ˜€ (but I’ll probably save my skills for next Sunday, I’ve got an orange belt to pass as well)

  7. June 18, 2011 22:04

    Wow, this summer is really intense for you with all those tests, eh? Good luck on this one too! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you have some snow bears to practice with ๐Ÿ˜›

  8. June 18, 2011 22:48

    No way I’ll fail with this inspirational video, thanks a lot ๐Ÿ˜€ and the snow bears say hi !

Leave a Reply

