Skip to content

Prince of Persia in 30 seconds

June 12, 2010

I used to play this :

yeah back when Macintosh were in black and white and before they were fashionable

So I wasn’t looking for a faithful adaptation when I went to see this :

And hey, guess what ? He runs around and grabs things and walks on the walls and stuff. Spikes notwithstanding, that’s pretty much all I remember from the game, so I’m good. You may have guessed by now my gaming years are long gone 😀

Don’t get me wrong, the movie is not a masterpiece at all, it’s average. But it’s huge fun when you study to be a ninja (the third step is the hardest !), and has loads of eye-candy (I’m totally talking about Ben Kingsley here, y’know, like, yeah, totally, *whistles*).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

