Skip to content

Wait what ?

December 30, 2009

12 episodes ? I should really start paying attention again, I was all suprised Ryuusei no Gemini would end so soon ! Small price to pay for a good ending though. Yes, I liked it, more on that later. Well, I guess I’ll have to wrap up my thoughts before I get back to work ! A wonderful snapshot of my darling Misaki in the meantime.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2010 18:56

    hehe I wandered here from your comment on Howl’s Moving Castle and of course, I was thrilled because we’re both Jones fans. (I absolutely adore her Chrestomanci series.) No surprise, I find that we share a ton of interests (I’m peeking at your anime list and I’ve seen a number of them, Eden of the East and Darker than Black and Gundam 00 and Kuroshitsuji and….need I continue? These are definitely some of my faves, and I see others I’m yet to start/complete).

    And, since I’m posting here – I have to say, with the Darker than Black series, I feel that Hei gets the least amount of screen time of all characters. Or maybe that’s just because I would love to see more of him…. 😛 Hence, when the end came, while it was more satisfying than last season, I still sat there a little disappointed.

    So, just saying hi and loking forward to more posts. ^^

  2. April 5, 2010 11:46

    Well thank you for coming here, I’m glad you found interesting things to read !

    The Chrestomanci series is fantastic, I agree ! I loved Deep Secret and Dark Lord of Derkholm too. In fact, I’ve never been disappointed in any of her books.

    Yes, Hei wasn’t really the main protagonist here… I’ve started Darker than Black Gaiden and it may prove more satisfying for you (and me :D). And the releases are so slow I have time to watch them… I skipped the whole winter season but I may be back on track for Spring !

  3. April 5, 2010 11:55

    OMG YOU SAW NEIL GAIMAN !!!
    (sorry, just had to :D)

Leave a Reply

