Skip to content

Inconceivable !

November 5, 2009

After a little bit of soul-searching (don’t I have a blog ? where is it ? since when haven’t I posted something ? am I bored at work right now ? should I find a subject ? hey didn’t I start it in November last year ? anniversary coming soon ?) I realized :

THIS BLOG IS ONE YEAR (and one day) OLD !!! (insert applause, flowers, rainbows, butterflies and dancing hippos.)

I MANAGED TO KEEP IT UP FOR ONE YEAR !!! (sure, if you don’t know me, you won’t realize how amazing this is.)

Unfortunately, I started this thing in order to talk about anime, and my interest in said entertainment dropped dramatically during that time, so I started writing about just anything. Also, I wanted to do episodic blogging, but let’s face it, I can never keep up with it. See, I’m even behind on Darker than Black ! Hopeless. I can’t update regularly, because I don’t have the time (sometimes I do have free time  ! But there’s always something better to do…) and besides, if the prospect of low stats affected me (my stats are always low and anyway, judging by the fact I post my art, you should know I don’t go for Internet celebrity) my posting schedule has no effect whatsoever on my stats (they even go higher when I don’t post ! If I knew how I do that I’d probably make a fortune).

Found your way through all the brackets ? Good for you ! So  now, what ? I mean, I created this mess, so, what should I do with it ? Should I do something with it ?

But hey, this post has no picture ! I like pictures ! Let’s find a random one  :

Delirium(Not so random. I love Delirium, and I just finished Brief Lives.)

And I forgot : a song !

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2009 04:35

    Yay! Congratulations! You did it! 😀

    I want to see more of your Sebastian drawings! 🙂 If you are not in a butler mood, fun frogs are fine too 😛

  2. November 7, 2009 12:22

    Thank you for your continued interest 😀
    That’s an idea, I’ll keep it in mind 😉

  3. Orignal powaaa permalink
    November 8, 2009 01:14

    T’inquietes, l’heure du chomage arrivera assez tot pour que tu puisses t’occuper de ton blougue… Comment va Nicole? Elle fait toujours d’aussi bon gâteau?

  4. November 8, 2009 10:26

    Nicole et ses gâteaux vont bien, je lui dirait qu’elle te manque !
    et je crois que tu mériterais un petit “ta gueule, connard” ^^ quoique, tu paieras assez tes méfaits quand il fera -40°C dans ta cabane au Canada…
    La bise aux orignaux !

Leave a Reply

