Skip to content

Art is soooo subjective

October 15, 2009

Since Darker than Black is back on air, and I haven’t posted ugly drawings in a while, here’s a picture to celebrate !

I still won’t deface my homepage with it, so click at your own risk. In my defense, it’s two years old and I hadn’t started on kanjis yet ๐Ÿ˜›

DSCF0397

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2009 23:04

    Uh uh. Nice hair !

  2. poisonousbookworm permalink
    October 18, 2009 19:30

    I’ll say the same thing as always: you are harsh with yourself and your drawings are far from ‘that bad’!
    I prefer when you use watercolours rather than pencil though…

  3. October 18, 2009 19:56

    I may sound harsh but, they’re not that good either ๐Ÿ˜› I only post them because it’s fun to be a six-year-old showing off his work in art class again ๐Ÿ˜€ (and it saves me from having things to actually write).
    Watercolour is indeed prettier, but messier and more prone to misshaps. I’ll keep on trying ๐Ÿ˜‰

    And the hair is just the worst part ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

