Skip to content

Valkyria Chronicles 25-26 – how to wrap up a war

October 11, 2009

1) Get the villain to go berserk with weird bionic weaponry and basically kill himself

snapshot20091011114759I will kill the last of the Primes !!

2) Kiss the girl

snapshot20091011132000oh my, did he make the first move ? did he ? then everything is possible ! I’ll stop exploding !

And voilà ! Let’s all go back to our Care Bears villages and have kids and bake bread !

Yes, that’s all. The Valkyria Superpowers/Valkyria Juggernaut/Max is an ambitious traumatized madman ? Not exactly something new. This series went from fun and intersting to MIGHTY EXPLOSIONS and hackneyed drama. Endings are never easy, this one didn’t knock my socks off, but it did the job. I might be biased because they killed Jaeger, though.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2009 20:05

    For some reason, I don’t see any pictures in this post 😦

    The best way to wrap up a war is to give Nobel Peace Prize to a president 😛

  2. October 11, 2009 23:25

    Weird, they’re here though… I hope it’s a temporary glitch. That, or I SEE DEAD PICTURES :O

    Oh, so that is why they did that ! I hope for them it does work out, because they’re going to look very awkward otherwise. And here I was thinking these things were given for achievements and not positive reinforcement. Silly me 😛

  3. Earth permalink
    October 25, 2011 12:08

    Spolier here ! Jaeger is not dead. He is getting back to his homeland I persume. Try to look into Homer & Edy ending section.

Leave a Reply

