Skip to content

How to save the planet from nasty aliens

August 7, 2009

Great lines :
“There is more to see than can ever be seen… more to do than…
No, hold on. Sorry, that’s the Lion King. But the point still stands.”
Great outfit :

snapshot20090806232658“very Arthur Dent” as he says so himself

And maybe a few other tricks I won’t divulge.
Leather jacket Doctor was great, but pajamas/brown suit and sneakers Doctor wins I’m afraid 😀

So yes, had to find something after finishing Battlestar… now it’s sci-fi with a bright smile and a British accent !

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2009 16:00

    Why should aliens always to be considered as “nasty” ? I personnaly take care of one of them, at home, where I found him a place, near the garage. And, guess what ? We have some babies ! You can check !

  2. August 7, 2009 16:21

    Don’t misunderstand me, I’m just saying these ones were nasty. You know, the Doctor’s an alien too.

    And congrats, they’re very cute 😀 ! (Very nice piece of work by the way)

  3. August 7, 2009 16:28

    Lt Pinback, we are currently experiencing communication malfunction. Sorry if you received this 3 times )~:

  4. August 7, 2009 16:32

    By the way…
    As a matter of fact, I’m looking for volonteers to go further in the experience, and go ahead in the reproduction cycle, to check if it has been properly exposed in the movies.
    Leave your candidatures if interested…

  5. August 7, 2009 17:12

    Err, well, I’ll, I’ll spread the word… I’d have applied, out of scientific interest, but I’m busy, with, err, things, you know… 😀

Leave a Reply

