Skip to content

All work and no play…

July 29, 2009

Ever get bored to death at work ?
Feel the unescapable pull of procrastination ?
Or get so stressed out that you desperately need a distraction ?
Not all of you have helpful colleagues who send you links to play around… But this time it’s no Jackson Pollock (yes, I am blessed with very helpful coworkers, my thanks to Gwen for this one) :
karoshi
You may have a hint now about what to do to complete a level (and it can be tricky at times), it’s kind of refreshing 😀
Time to play…
Edit : And should you finish this one, there’s the Super Karoshi too !

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2009 23:36

    I see… You must be working very hard! 😛

    Here are some games that I like:

    http://www.miniclip.com/games/bloxorz/en/

    http://www.lumosity.com/

  2. July 30, 2009 09:57

    Hehe to be honest I’m in the procrastination phase right now, vacation coming up ! But I went through all these phases and will probably do it again next year… So new games are always helpful, thanks for the links !
    (I have a feeling that block is going to drive me crazy… :D)

  3. July 30, 2009 20:06

    I wish you successful transition between your phases 🙂

  4. July 30, 2009 22:30

    Arigatô gozaimasu !

Leave a Reply

