Skip to content

Gonna sing you my love song

July 22, 2009

Blame it on the British (and the champagne).

snapshot20090722215129I know that look, that’s when every girl starts to look hot

snapshot20090722215745“hey wassup wanna get married an’ have babies an’ stuff ?”
“oh my why not I’m free tonight”

And then BAM ! Harry Burnsworth is born \o/

Let me explain.

It all started in 1955 when la perfide Albion wanted the heir to the Raginei throne to die to get free -wait for it- oil ! After a narrow escape, Prince Mahati encountered lovely Catherine and her friend Fred Burnsworth. Then for 2 days their life became “as good as an Abba song”…

snapshot20090722222352Well I can dance with you honey
If you think it’s funny
Does your mother know that you’re out?
And I can chat with you baby
Flirt a little maybe
Does your mother know that you’re out?

snapshot20090722225813What’s the name of the game?
Does it mean anything to you?
What’s the name of the game?
Can you feel it the way I do?
Tell me please, cause I have to know
I’m a bashful child, beginning to grow

snapshot20090722223636Mamma mia, here I go again
My my, how can I resist you?
Mamma mia, does it show again?
My my, just how much I’ve missed you

snapshot20090722224130Love me or leave me, make your choice but believe me, I love you
I do, I do, I do, I do, I do
I can’t conceal it, don’t you see, can’t you feel it? Don’t you too?
I do, I do, I do, I do, I do

snapshot20090722224701If you change your mind, I’m the first in line
Honey I’m still free
Take a chance on me
If you need me, let me know, gonna be around
If you’ve got no place to go, if youre feeling down
If you’re all alone when the pretty birds have flown

And so Mahati is Kajika’s and Rumati’s grandfather. No wonder they’re both headstrong and charismatic !

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2009 00:27

    “hey wassup wanna get married an’ have babies an’ stuff ?”
    “oh my why not I’m free tonight”

    hahaha That’s exactly how it went! XD

    Oh yeah! ABBA! ❤

  2. July 23, 2009 11:30

    “And that, kids, is why you shouldn’t drink when you’re underage” 😀

    Oh yeah ! Ouran ❤

Leave a Reply

