Skip to content

Kyoto, part 1 : Temple spree

July 12, 2009
tags: ,

503 Kiyomizudera509511518 Kodai ji521523 the dragon's backbone530 cedar tree532 Ginkakuji - Fuji-san and the sea535 Kinkakuji543 Ryoan in549

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2009 23:29

    Breathtaking photos! ๐Ÿ˜€

    That cedar tree is very impressive ๐Ÿ™‚

    Ah, I see some flat sea gardens ๐Ÿ™‚

    hahaha Omg… Now I know why Kinkaku-ji looks so familiar ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. July 13, 2009 10:28

    It’s not the photos, it’s Kyoto that is breathtaking… When I go back to Japan I’m definitely spending more time there ๐Ÿ™‚

    And I see you’ve done your research on japanese gardens. I’m not sure about the paradise garden but I think I saw one of each.

Leave a Reply

