Skip to content

Intermission

July 9, 2009

Since I’m reading Skip Beat! right now, I believe it’s time to post that picture taken in Shinjuku. I came by it totally by accident, I didn’t even know it was real ๐Ÿ˜€ It goes well with the futuristic weird architectural experiments that are the Shinjuku buildings. Just so you know, pictures will be over soon, I promise ! I’d say 4 more posts. Temples are coming…

591

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2009 00:56

    Love! :3

    Oh, pictures will be over soon? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I look forward to the temples ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Tsubame permalink
    July 10, 2009 10:41

    I am looking forward to seeing all the pictures you took in Japan (with your comments of course) .

    I definitely want to go to Japan next summer ! You’ll be responsible for my personnal bankruptcy.

    I curse you and your descendants to the seventh generation !

  3. July 10, 2009 19:37

    @Kitsune : All good things come to an end ๐Ÿ˜‰ First batch of temples incoming !

    @Tsubame : yeah, someday, you’ll come when you get your head back on straight ๐Ÿ˜€ hey don’t go all Jacques de Molay on me girl you don’t need me for going bankrupt I know it ๐Ÿ˜› and I’d like to go back too…

Leave a Reply

