Skip to content

Tadaimaaaaaaaaaaa

June 22, 2009

And still jet-lagged despite the weekend in roughly the same time zone as lovely Paris. Glad to be rid of those horrible qwerty keyboards (which is about the only thing I’m glad to be rid of). I missed the accents so much ๐Ÿ˜€
Since I have to start unpacking/repacking/moving/fool around with Ikea furniture/get a new Internet connection/get back to work, I’ll probably be on and off for the next two weeks, which will give me enough time to sort the pictures and not drown you with all 600+ of them. And maybe catch up with some anime.
That’s all for today !

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tsubame permalink
    June 24, 2009 14:32

    Welcome back dohrnaira-chan !

    I missed you ^^

    :*

    :*

  2. June 24, 2009 15:44

    Thank you darling, I would have liked to take you in my suitcase you know ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. June 29, 2009 06:41

    Okaerinasai ๐Ÿ™‚

    You have excellent timing – just in time for my re-connection to the world ๐Ÿ™‚

    I look forward to your pictures ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. June 29, 2009 20:14

    Hehe ๐Ÿ˜€
    Brace yourself, there are lots of them…

Leave a Reply

