Skip to content

See ya !

May 25, 2009

Starting Friday, this blog is going to be left alone for a month. Be nice with it, I’m already feeling guilty about leaving it starving. I thought I’d be able to come up with some good wordy posts to program while I’m away, but I guess there are more important things in life. I may come back with interesting things to say, or swine flu, or both. Gives you an idea of where I may be going. Good thing I don’t freak out at the mere mention of it like someone I know 😀

If you’re bored, go read Questionable Content, it’s over 1400 strips, it should keep you occupied.

Now a little picture to stay with the current theme.

snapshot20090517155650I enjoyed the Blackbird “Laura” while it lasted

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tsubame permalink
    June 3, 2009 16:53

    Alex reviennnnnnnntttttttttttttttttttttttt !!!!!!!!

    Snif, c’est tout nul les journées au boulot sans nos conversations :((…

Leave a Reply

