Skip to content

Phantom Post status : deleted

April 2, 2009

April’s fool over, real post coming soon. Si, si.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2009 01:49

    Aww…. I so wanted to commission you to draw my portrait in Pollock style! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I also like ABBA ๐Ÿ˜€ Liking old songs does not mean you are old ๐Ÿ™‚ Let’s see, do you remember this one?

  2. April 2, 2009 09:49

    OMG ROLFMAO and all the other acronyms you can think about DESIRELESS !!! You bet I remember that ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ best haircut of the 80s ! Seriously, you should have put a “not suited for work” sign, I have the hardest time trying to stop sniggering in front of my computer ๐Ÿ˜€ (okay, my fault for procrastinating on the web, I know)
    VOYAGE VOYAAAAGE…
    One more for the fun… FRENCH BOYS BAND FTW!!!

    As to the portrait, well, keep that thought, I’m thinking about opening a Pollock Gallery page, it’s a style suited to my (lack of) artistic talent ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. April 7, 2009 12:57

    Sorry about disturbing your work. I am glad you remember that song ๐Ÿ™‚

    haha That French boys band was funny ๐Ÿ™‚

    Yay for Pollock Gallery! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. April 7, 2009 20:47

    And I was stunned you knew it !

    Good, I’m all for promoting French culture ๐Ÿ˜€

    Lastly, Gallery page currently under construction !

Leave a Reply

